Adult Education & Development

"The Revolutionary Code" (TRC)

Our weekly podcast where we bring the truth about how governmental politics actually works in every facet of human existence and how that affects our people, Black people, here in America.

 

The Revolutionary Code takes place every Thursday evening @ 9:00 pm CST/10:00 pm EST/7:00 pm PST via Zoom and our Main Facebook page. 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88407359338?pwd=WnArKzlzTGhMSTR3cTR1b3VubHhUQT09

Meeting ID: 884 0735 9338
Passcode: 826858

Watch Past "The Revolutionary Code" Episodes

"Cinematic Connections for Revolutionary Change" (CCRC)

An engaging, enlightening and entertaining assessment of movies, documentaries and debates as it relates to the forward progress of Black people in America, Africa and the Diaspora.

CCRC Online

CCRC online takes place every other Saturday morning @ 9:00 am CST/10:00 am EST/7:00 am PST via Zoom and on our Main Facebook page.

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88055676107?pwd=N0M0bkttay9taFJpY1JHZDR2eWswQT09

Meeting ID: 880 5567 6107
Passcode: 041973

Watch Past "Cinematic Connections for Revolutionary Change" Movie & Documentary Reviews

CCRC (Live)

The live versions of CCRC  also takes place every Saturday morning in concert with the online class @ 9:00 am CST in Houston, TX at 3030 Holman St., 77004. 

The Revolutionary Code.png
Movie Collage.jpg
Cinematic Connections #3.png