The Black Gold National Leadership Election 2022 Inauguration

Thursday, Oct. 27th - Sunday, Oct. 30th, 2022

Inauguration Weekend Flyer 5.png

NOTE:

 

When Paying for GROUP OF SIX or INDIVIDUAL Events on THIS page, PLEASE BE SURE to send an email to "TheBlackGoldNation@gmail.com" to let us know which six (6) events you've paid for OR the one individual event you've paid for.

Any Six (6) Events

$25.00

All 4 Days

$55.00

Thursday, October 27th

"What's Been Done: 400+ Years of Hell!"

6:00 pm CST/7:00 pm EST

Welcome & New Leadership Introductions

Presenters:

Bro. Tamani Mwandani & Bishop Mbiyu Chui

Cost: FREE

Click Here to Register

7:00 pm CST/8:00 pm EST

"An Enemy Has Done This!"

Presenter: Cardinal Mbiyu Chui

National Department: Wellness

Cost: FREE

Click Here to Register

Friday, October 28th

"What's Been Done: 400+ Years..." (Pt.2)

7:30 pm CST/8:30 pm EST

"12 Years A Slave" Movie Viewing

Facilitator: Bro. Tamani Mwandani

National Department:

Education (Adult & Youth)

Cost: FREE

Click Here to Register

12 Years A Slave.jpg

Saturday, October 29th

"What's Been Done: 400+ Years of Hell!"

Part 3

9:00 am CST/10:00 am EST

Welcome & Announcements

Speaker: Bro. Tamani Mwandani

 

9:30 am CST/10:30 am EST

“12 Years A Slave” Movie Review & Analysis

Facilitator: Bro. Craig Lee

National Departments:

Education (Adult & Youth)

Cost: FREE

Click Here to Register

 

12:30 pm CST/1;30 pm EST

“Understanding the Importance of the Group & The Group Process"

Presenter: Dr. Shelley “Monifa” McIntosh

National Department: Wellness

Cost: FREE

Click Here to Register

 

3:00 pm CST/4:00 pm EST

"Understanding the Importance of ‘Knowledge, Understanding & Acceptance’ (KUA) of ‘Mind, Body, Spirit’ (MBS) Connection"

Presenter: Dr. Shelley “Monifa” McIntosh

National Department: Wellness

Cost: FREE

Click Here to Register

 

4:00 pm CST/5:00 pm EST

“Life Quest: Understanding Your Past to Chart Your Future”

Presenter: Bro. Michael Fleming

National Department: Wellness

Cost: FREE

Click Here to Register

Sunday, October 30th

"Building to Heal for Community Action Results & Empowerment (CARE)"

8:00 am CST/9:00 am EST

Welcome & Announcements

Speaker: Bro. Tamani Mwandani

8:15 am CST/9:15 am EST

"Implementing the CARE Alliance"

Presenter: Bro. Michael Fleming

National Departments & Divisions: ALL

Cost: $4.99

Click Here to Register

9:30 am CST/10:30 am EST

“Sowing the Seeds of Liberation Through the Building of Our Own Institutions”

Presenter: Dr. Shelley “Monifa” McIntosh

National Department: All

Cost: $4.99

Click Here to Register

10:15 am CST/11:15 am EST

"The Predominantly Black Zip Code: A Wealth of Opportunity Waiting to be Seized!"

Presenter: Bro. Tamani Mwandani

National Division: Business Dev. (Domestic)

Cost: $4.99

Click Here to Register

11:00 am CST/12:00 pm EST

“Mobilizing & Organizing Our Communities for Safety, Growth & POWER”

Presenter: Bro. Chivas Watson

National Division: Community Development

Cost: $4.99

Click Here to Register

                                                                                

12:30 pm CST/1:30 pm EST

"Crypto-Currency, It’s Underlying Technologies and How We Use Both to Achieve Our Goals"

Presenter: Bro. Vince Owens

National Department: Economics & Finance

Cost: $4.99

Click Here to Register

                                                           

1:15 pm CST/2:15 pm EST

"Opportunities in Africa...and the Diaspora"

Presenter: Bro. Sentwali Olushola

National Department: International Business

Cost: $4.99

Click Here to Register

                                                           

2:00 pm CST/3:00 pm EST

“Using What We Already Have to Get What We Need”

Presenter: Bro. Eric Harris

National Department: Employment & Training

Cost: $4.99

Click Here to Register

                                                           

2:45 pm CST/3:45 pm EST

“Let the Healing Begin“

Presenter: Dr. Unati Makiwane

National Department: Mental Health

Cost: $4.99

Click Here to Register

                       

3:30 pm CST/4:30 pm EST

“Rebuilding Our Communities - From Small Black Towns to Our Urban Centers - One Block at a Time”

Presenter: Bro. Cary Junior

National Department: Infrastructure & Development

Cost: $4.99

Click Here to Register

                                                           

4:15 pm CST/5:15 pm EST

"Technology and the Future: How do we ENSURE We're a part of It in a Positive Manner"

Presenter: Bro. Nathan Bridges

National Department: Information Technology

Cost: $4.99

Click Here to Register

                       

5:00 pm CST/6:00 pm EST

"Creating our Own Agricultural Eco-System to Feed Ourselves"

Presenter: Bro. Cary Junior

National Department: Agribusiness & Food Systems Economics

Cost: $4.99

Click Here to Register

                                   

5:45 pm CST/6:45 pm EST

"Creating Internal Policies for Independence, Safety & Strength"

Presenter: Sis. Tomia MacQueen

National Department: Domestic Policy & Sustainability

Cost: $4.99

Click Here to Register

                                                           

6:30 pm CST/7:30pm EST

“Reporting the News as WE See It; Telling Our Own Stories and Recapturing Our Image”

Presenter: Sis. Crystal Garry

National Department: Media, Marketing & Public Relations

Cost: $4.99

Click Here to Register

                                                           

7:15 pm CST/8:15 pm EST

“The Matrix Project:

The Original Culture Plan”

Presenter: Bro. Jeff Drummer

National Department: Youth Education

Cost: $4.99

Click Here to Register

                                                           

7:45 pm CST/8:45 pm EST

"Building a Political Machine that Serves OUR Interest & Brings It All Together"

Presenter: Bro. Craig B. Lee

National Department: Political Strategy & Implementation

Cost: $4.99     

                                                           

8:30 pm CST – 9:30 pm EST

"From the CARE Alliance to Corporate Development & Government Contracting"

Presenter: Bro. Michael Fleming

National Department: Economics & Finance

Cost: $4.99

Click Here to Register